

Elected Officials Mailing List Northpark Drive Reconstruction:

East of Russell Palmer Road to East of Woodlands Drive





| Title | First Name | Last Name | Salutation | Position | Organization | Address | City | State | Zip | Email |
|---------------|------------|-------------|----------------------|--|--|--|---------------|-------|-------|--|
| The Hon. | John | Cornyn | Senator | U.S. Senator | United States Senate | 5300 Memorial Drive, Suite 710 | Houston | Texas | 77007 | southeast_texas@cruz.senate.gov |
| The Hon. | Ted | Cruz | Senator | U.S. Senator | United States Senate | 1919 Smith Street, Suite 9047 | Houston | Texas | 77002 | hudson_petersen@cornyn.senate.gov; Jay_Guerrero@cornyn.senate.gov |
| The Hon. | Morgan | Luttrell | Representative | Congressman, District 8 | United States House of Representatives | 18230 FM 1488, Suite 308 | Magnolia | TX | 77354 | allie.faircloth@email.house.gov |
| The Hon. | Brandon | Creighton | State Senator | District 04 | Texas State Senate | 2829 Technology Forest Blvd, Suite 240 | The Woodlands | TX | 77381 | brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Paul | Bettencourt | State Senator | District 07 | Texas State Senate | 11451 Katy Freeway, Suite 209 | Houston | TX | 77079 | paul.bettencourt@senate.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Lois | Kolkhorst | State Senator | District 18 | Texas State Senate | 22310 Grand Corner Drive, Suite 120 | Katy | TX | 77494 | lois.kolkhorst@senate.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Cecil | Bell | State Representative | District 03 | Texas House of Representatives | 18230 FM 1488, Suite 302 | Magnolia | TX | 77354 | cecil.bell@house.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Steve | Toth | State Representative | District 15 | Texas House of Representatives | 25700 I-45 N, Suite 100 | Spring | TX | 77386 | steve.toth@house.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Charles | Cunningham | Congressman | District 127 | Texas House of Representatives | 4501 Magnolia Cove Dr., Ste. 201 | Kingwood | TX | 77345 | charles.cunningham@house.texas.gov; roel.benavides@house.texas.gov |
| The Hon. | Lina | Hidalgo | Judge | County Judge | Harris County | 1001 Preston, Suite 911 | Houston | TX | 77002 | judge.hidalgo@cjo.hctx.net |
| The Hon. | Leslie | Briones | Commissioner | Precinct 4 | Harris County | 1001 Preston, Suite 950 | Houston | TX | 77002 | service@hcp4.net |
| The Hon. | Mark | Keough | Judge | County Judge | Montgomery County | 501 North Thompson, Suite 401 | Conroe | TX | 77301 | cojudge@mctx.org |
| Commissioner | James | Noack | Commissioner | Precinct 3 | Montgomery County | 1130 Pruitt Road | Spring | TX | 77380 | evan.besong@mctx.org |
| Commissioner | Matt | Gray | Commissioner | Precinct 4 | Montgomery County | P.O. Box 84 | New Caney | TX | 77357 | contactp4@mctx.org |
| The Honorable | John | Whitmire | Mayor | Mayor | City of Houston | P.O. Box 1562 | Houston | Texas | 77251 | mayor@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Fred | Flickinger | Council Member | Council Member, District E | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | districte@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Julian | Ramirez | Council Member | Council Member, At Large Position 1 | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | atlarge1@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Willie | Davis | Council Member | Council Member, At Large Position 2 | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | atlarge2@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Twila | Carter | Council Member | Council Member, At Large Position 3 | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | atlarge3@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Letitia | Plummer | Council Member | Council Member, At Large Position 4 | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | atlarge4@houstontx.gov |
| The Honorable | Sallie | Alcorn | Council Member | Council Member, At Large Position 5 | City of Houston | 900 Bagby Street, First Floor | Houston | Texas | 77002 | atlarge5@houstontx.gov |